Daphne Stillington Emma Catteral
Miss Erikson Jane Cooper
Fred Dylan Dylan Lees-Jones
Monica Reed Elaine Bednall
Garry Essendine David Ashton
Liz Essendine Maggie Hewitt
Roland Maule Aaron Shakespeare
Henry Lyppiatt Ian Jewesbury
Morris Dixon David Manser
Joanna Lyppiatt Clare Askham
Lady Saltburn Kate Sheldon


Director Bernard Godwin
Associate Director Alison Squires
Costumes Lynn Tilling
Box Office Clare Askham
Poster Design Nigel Downer
Props Daniel Hewitt
Set Builders Rosie Tilling & Members of the Cast
Set Design Steve Hubbard
Sound John Pearson
Stage Manager Alison Squires
Assistant Stage Manager Lucy Godwin
Front of House Jonathan Betts
Refreshments Jane Cooper


The Magdalene Players

The Magdalene Players are an Amateur Drama Group based in Wandsworth, London, England. We have been performing at the St Mary Magdalene Church Hall in London, SW17 7HP since 1980.

Read More

Contact Us

Box Office:
07376 085078
The Magdalene Players
St Mary Magdalene Church Hall
Trinity Road
London SW17 7HP, UK


Sign up to our newsletter and receive the latest news and updates on upcoming performances from The Magdalene Players.