Dame Dollop David Ashton
Billy Bumpkin Aidan Godwin
Katie Cuddlesome Lucy Gray
Nick Emma Corbally
Nab David Jones
Parson Goodfellow Humphrey Waterhouse
Lord Lotaloot Trevor Pyne
Caroline Natalie Snelson
Dick Turpin Sabina Jabry
The Judge Nigel Gray
Smash Gordon Thomson
Grab Stephen Johnstone
Patty the Cow Hannah Picard Brown
Patty the Cow Maddy Ford
Unigate Eunice Kitty Gilbert
The Thing Philip Ashton


Director Nigel Gray / Lucy Gray
Producer Nigel Gray / Lucy Gray
Musical Director Rob Demi
Percussion Luke Cooke-Yarborough
Set Design Gordon Thomson
Costumes Sue Thomson / Jane Cooper
Choreography Lucy Gray
Stage Manager David Cooper / Lucy Godwin
Lighting Bernard Godwin
Sound Richard Grogan
Band Amplification Gordon Thomson
Prompt Maggie Hewitt
Set Builders & Painters David Cooper / Nigel Gray / Gordon Thomson & m
Costumes Supplier Greta Cresswell, KVODS / Carshalton Pantomime Comp
Mr Ashton's Couturier Pat Moss
Chorus Costumes D Cooper Modes of Earlsfield
Programme Bernard Godwin
Sound equipment Integrated Circles Limited
Additional Lighting Equipment Jim Lee
Front of House Jane Cooper
Front of House Staff Matthew Cooper / Francoise Cluzeau / Pat Wilson
Bar John Savill
Box Office Pat & Lou Crosswell


The Magdalene Players

The Magdalene Players are an Amateur Drama Group based in Wandsworth, London, England. We have been performing at the St Mary Magdalene Church Hall in London, SW17 7HP since 1980.

Read More

Contact Us

Box Office:
07535 925268

The Magdalene Players
St Mary Magdalene Church Hall
Trinity Road
London SW17 7HP, UK


Sign up to our newsletter and receive the latest news and updates on upcoming performances from The Magdalene Players.